rain bowlodge cambodia

TESTIMONIALS

LATEST NEWS
We are delighted to be able to share our latest fantastic review; this time from Tripstodiscover.com. Click to read why they have picked Rainbow Lodge as one of their Best 8 Hotels in Cambodia.
TRIPADVISOR
“A slice of eco heaven with perfect hospitality”, 30 March 2018

“Relaxed place in the jungle” 13 April 2016

“Pretty perfect” 5 April 2016

Can’t think of anything that would make this place better.

“Really good eco stay – Love this place” 25 March 2016

BOOKING.COM

“A beautiful wilderness getaway” – Cambodia, 23 April 2018 ​

“Back to nature on a river in the jungle but with the benefit of first rate food, drink & Spa.” Jennifer, UK, 10 April 2018​

“Jungle oasis” Gareth, UK, 25 fec 2016

“Jungle Paradise for nature friends” Anna-Lena, Germany, 9 April 2016
EXPEDIA
’Best place” Posted ‎14‎ ‎Mar‎ ‎2015 on Hotels

​ The rainbow lodge was one of the best places on our tour through Cambodia. We had read the good reviews of other travellers and we can confirm these reviews totally. In addition: the food was also very good. ​

‘’Riverside Utopia’’ Posted ‎28‎ ‎Jan‎ ‎2015 ​

Unpretentious yet still classy. That’s a hard combo to pull off. Well done Rainbow Lodge. ​

Our rating:4.5/5 100% of guests recommend
TRAVELFISH
“With just seven grass-roofed chalets tucked into the forests along the Tatai River, Rainbow Lodge offers a gentle immersion into the natural world of the Cardamom Mountains and a genuine retreat from whatever stresses you might be hoping to escape.”
Our rating:4.5/5
AGODA
“Wonderful Place”

The Lodge is a superb respite from the bustle of the cities, a beautiful and peaceful location lovingly maintained by the staff May 2016

“A true piece of paradise”

Hands down this is an exellent value for the money all meals included and they were so tasty! We would recommend highly to anyone traveling in the area

Jan 2016
9.6
Exceptional

FREETOBOOK.COM

“Rainbow lodge was fantastic!” Traveller from KH Date of stay 08 Apr 2016

​ “We really enjoyed the two days we spent at Rainbow Lodge. It was so chilled out and peaceful, the staff were welcoming and friendly and the food was delicious! I highly recommend it if you are looking to escape it all.”

Traveller from UK Date of stay 24 Jan 2016